Propanium One-Step
Verified September 26, 2026 · sourcePropanium One-Step: a 7% profit target, a 4% daily loss limit that resets at 00:00 UTC, and a 7% maximum loss (the firm does not state whether it is static or trailing).
Propanium One-Step limits| Phase | Profit target | Daily loss limit | Maximum loss | Maximum loss type |
|---|
| Rules | 7% | 4% | 7% | Not stated by the firm |
|---|
- Daily reset
- The daily loss limit resets at 00:00 UTC.
- Daily loss calculation
- The limit is 4% of the starting account size.
- Maximum loss
- The maximum loss is 7%. The firm does not state whether it is static or trailing.
- Minimum trading days
- No minimum or maximum days, no consistency rule.
- Consistency rule
- No consistency rule.
- News trading
- Restricted: no opening trades within 2 minutes of high-impact releases. Opening orders within 2 minutes before/after an event is automatically disallowed in all phases; closing is allowed, but breaking a hedge in the window counts as opening and is nullified. Earnings calls too. If the market is closed before the event, the last 2 minutes of the previous session count. source
Program notes. 7% target, 4% daily, 7% max, 1:100, 90% split. Smart Exit at 2% floating loss. Max loss type not stated by the firm, confirm on your dashboard: program pages give only the percentage (the T&C says equity incl. open positions may not fall below a percentage of the initial Capital, which reads as static, while the homepage says the DD is adjusted after a payout request). Daily limit: one equity snapshot per day at 00:00 UTC, live equity measured against it; the program pages do not say whether the % is of the starting balance or of the snapshot (T&C: of the Capital). No minimum or maximum days, no consistency rule; 30 days of inactivity fails the account. News: no OPENING within 2 minutes either side of an event or earnings call (closing allowed; breaking a hedge counts as opening). Weekend holding: rules page allows it, but T&C 5.2.3 forbids positions outside the instrument's trading hours (2-hour rollover excepted), treat as not allowed. Funded: payout needs a profit buffer equal to the daily %, which is never withdrawable, plus the profitable days chosen at purchase (0–5, each +0.5% on balance and equity); lifetime payouts capped at 50% of the initial balance. Prices include VAT where applicable.
Propanium Two-Step
Verified September 26, 2026 · sourcePropanium Two-Step: a 5% profit target in each of 2 phases, a 4% daily loss limit that resets at 00:00 UTC, and a 7% maximum loss (the firm does not state whether it is static or trailing).
Propanium Two-Step limits| Phase | Profit target | Daily loss limit | Maximum loss | Maximum loss type |
|---|
| Phase 1 | 5% | 4% | 7% | Not stated by the firm |
|---|
| Phase 2 | 5% | 4% | 7% | Not stated by the firm |
|---|
- Daily reset
- The daily loss limit resets at 00:00 UTC.
- Daily loss calculation
- The limit is 4% of the starting account size.
- Maximum loss
- The maximum loss is 7%. The firm does not state whether it is static or trailing.
- Minimum trading days
- No minimum or maximum days, no consistency rule.
- Consistency rule
- No consistency rule.
- News trading
- Restricted: no opening trades within 2 minutes of high-impact releases. Opening orders within 2 minutes before/after an event is automatically disallowed in all phases; closing is allowed, but breaking a hedge in the window counts as opening and is nullified. Earnings calls too. If the market is closed before the event, the last 2 minutes of the previous session count. source
Program notes. 5% then 5%, 4% daily, 7% max, 1:100, 90% split. Smart Exit at 2% floating loss. Max loss type not stated by the firm, confirm on your dashboard: program pages give only the percentage (the T&C says equity incl. open positions may not fall below a percentage of the initial Capital, which reads as static, while the homepage says the DD is adjusted after a payout request). Daily limit: one equity snapshot per day at 00:00 UTC, live equity measured against it; the program pages do not say whether the % is of the starting balance or of the snapshot (T&C: of the Capital). No minimum or maximum days, no consistency rule; 30 days of inactivity fails the account. News: no OPENING within 2 minutes either side of an event or earnings call (closing allowed; breaking a hedge counts as opening). Weekend holding: rules page allows it, but T&C 5.2.3 forbids positions outside the instrument's trading hours (2-hour rollover excepted), treat as not allowed. Funded: payout needs a profit buffer equal to the daily %, which is never withdrawable, plus the profitable days chosen at purchase (0–5, each +0.5% on balance and equity); lifetime payouts capped at 50% of the initial balance. Prices include VAT where applicable.
Propanium Flash
Verified September 26, 2026 · sourcePropanium Flash: an 8% profit target, an 8% daily loss limit that resets at 00:00 UTC, and an 8% maximum loss (the firm does not state whether it is static or trailing).
Propanium Flash limits| Phase | Profit target | Daily loss limit | Maximum loss | Maximum loss type |
|---|
| Rules | 8% | 8% | 8% | Not stated by the firm |
|---|
- Daily reset
- The daily loss limit resets at 00:00 UTC.
- Daily loss calculation
- The limit is 8% of the starting account size.
- Maximum loss
- The maximum loss is 8%. The firm does not state whether it is static or trailing.
- Minimum trading days
- No minimum or maximum days, no consistency rule.
- Consistency rule
- No consistency rule.
- News trading
- Restricted: no opening trades within 2 minutes of high-impact releases. Opening orders within 2 minutes before/after an event is automatically disallowed in all phases; closing is allowed, but breaking a hedge in the window counts as opening and is nullified. Earnings calls too. If the market is closed before the event, the last 2 minutes of the previous session count. source
Program notes. 8% target, 8% daily = 8% max, leverage 1:30, Forex and XAUUSD only, 90% split. Smart Exit at 2% floating loss. Max loss type not stated by the firm, confirm on your dashboard: program pages give only the percentage (the T&C says equity incl. open positions may not fall below a percentage of the initial Capital, which reads as static, while the homepage says the DD is adjusted after a payout request). Daily limit: one equity snapshot per day at 00:00 UTC, live equity measured against it; the program pages do not say whether the % is of the starting balance or of the snapshot (T&C: of the Capital). No minimum or maximum days, no consistency rule; 30 days of inactivity fails the account. News: no OPENING within 2 minutes either side of an event or earnings call (closing allowed; breaking a hedge counts as opening). Weekend holding: rules page allows it, but T&C 5.2.3 forbids positions outside the instrument's trading hours (2-hour rollover excepted), treat as not allowed. Funded: payout needs a profit buffer equal to the daily %, which is never withdrawable, plus the profitable days chosen at purchase (0–5, each +0.5% on balance and equity); lifetime payouts capped at 50% of the initial balance. Prices include VAT where applicable.
Propanium Boost
Verified September 26, 2026 · sourcePropanium Boost: a 5% profit target, a 3% daily loss limit that resets at 00:00 UTC, and a 10% maximum loss (the firm does not state whether it is static or trailing).
Propanium Boost limits| Phase | Profit target | Daily loss limit | Maximum loss | Maximum loss type |
|---|
| Rules | 5% | 3% | 10% | Not stated by the firm |
|---|
- Daily reset
- The daily loss limit resets at 00:00 UTC.
- Daily loss calculation
- The limit is 3% of the starting account size.
- Maximum loss
- The maximum loss is 10%. The firm does not state whether it is static or trailing.
- Minimum trading days
- No minimum or maximum days, no consistency rule.
- Consistency rule
- No consistency rule.
- News trading
- Restricted: no opening trades within 2 minutes of high-impact releases. Opening orders within 2 minutes before/after an event is automatically disallowed in all phases; closing is allowed, but breaking a hedge in the window counts as opening and is nullified. Earnings calls too. If the market is closed before the event, the last 2 minutes of the previous session count. source
Program notes. 5% target, 3% daily, 10% max, 1:100, 90% split. Smart Exit at 1.5% floating loss. Max loss type not stated by the firm, confirm on your dashboard: program pages give only the percentage (the T&C says equity incl. open positions may not fall below a percentage of the initial Capital, which reads as static, while the homepage says the DD is adjusted after a payout request). Daily limit: one equity snapshot per day at 00:00 UTC, live equity measured against it; the program pages do not say whether the % is of the starting balance or of the snapshot (T&C: of the Capital). No minimum or maximum days, no consistency rule; 30 days of inactivity fails the account. News: no OPENING within 2 minutes either side of an event or earnings call (closing allowed; breaking a hedge counts as opening). Weekend holding: rules page allows it, but T&C 5.2.3 forbids positions outside the instrument's trading hours (2-hour rollover excepted), treat as not allowed. Funded: payout needs a profit buffer equal to the daily %, which is never withdrawable, plus the profitable days chosen at purchase (0–5, each +0.5% on balance and equity); lifetime payouts capped at 50% of the initial balance. Prices include VAT where applicable.
Propanium Instant
Verified September 26, 2026 · sourcePropanium Instant: no profit target, a 3% daily loss limit that resets at 00:00 UTC, and an 8% maximum loss (the firm does not state whether it is static or trailing).
Propanium Instant limits| Phase | Profit target | Daily loss limit | Maximum loss | Maximum loss type |
|---|
| Rules | None | 3% | 8% | Not stated by the firm |
|---|
- Daily reset
- The daily loss limit resets at 00:00 UTC.
- Daily loss calculation
- The limit is 3% of the starting account size.
- Maximum loss
- The maximum loss is 8%. The firm does not state whether it is static or trailing.
- Minimum trading days
- No minimum or maximum days, no consistency rule.
- Consistency rule
- No consistency rule.
- News trading
- Restricted: no opening trades within 2 minutes of high-impact releases. Opening orders within 2 minutes before/after an event is automatically disallowed in all phases; closing is allowed, but breaking a hedge in the window counts as opening and is nullified. Earnings calls too. If the market is closed before the event, the last 2 minutes of the previous session count. source
Program notes. Instant: no profit target, 3% daily, 8% max, 1:100, 90% split. Smart Exit at 1% floating loss. Max loss type not stated by the firm, confirm on your dashboard: program pages give only the percentage (the T&C says equity incl. open positions may not fall below a percentage of the initial Capital, which reads as static, while the homepage says the DD is adjusted after a payout request). Daily limit: one equity snapshot per day at 00:00 UTC, live equity measured against it; the program pages do not say whether the % is of the starting balance or of the snapshot (T&C: of the Capital). No minimum or maximum days, no consistency rule; 30 days of inactivity fails the account. News: no OPENING within 2 minutes either side of an event or earnings call (closing allowed; breaking a hedge counts as opening). Weekend holding: rules page allows it, but T&C 5.2.3 forbids positions outside the instrument's trading hours (2-hour rollover excepted), treat as not allowed. Funded: payout needs a profit buffer equal to the daily %, which is never withdrawable, plus the profitable days chosen at purchase (0–5, each +0.5% on balance and equity); lifetime payouts capped at 50% of the initial balance. Prices include VAT where applicable.